Metropolitan: The Most Reverend Ron Cutler, Archbishop of Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island

Prolocutor:  The Reverend Trevor Lightfoot, Nova Scotia & Prince Edward Island

Deputy Prolocutor:  Mrs. Margaret Jenniex, Central Newfoundland

Lay Secretary: Ms. Susan Winn, Montreal

Clerical Secretary: Archdeacon Mark Kingsbury, Nova Scotia & Prince Edward Island

Treasurer:  Mr. Peter Irish, Fredericton

Chancellor:  Mr. Charles Ferris, Fredericton

Assessor:  Mr. James Travers, Nova Scotia & Prince Edward Island

Assessor:  Mr. David Bell, Fredericton

Members of Provincial Council:
  • 9 Provincial Officers (above) are Ex-officio Members
  • Valerie Bennett, Montreal
  • The Reverend Kenute Francis, Eastern Newfoundland & Labrador
  • Joanne Minnett – Youth Member, Eastern Newfoundland & Labrador
  • Caitlin Moores, Central Newfoundland
  • The Reverend Ted Quann, Fredericton
  • Hilary Richardson, Nova Scotia & Prince Edward Island
  • The Reverend Kay Short, Western Newfoundland
  • The Venerable Edward Simonton, Quebec

Other Positions:

Archivist:  Dr. Richard Virr, Montreal

Provincial Misconduct Officer: Mr. Jack Walsworth, Fredericton

Provincial Safe Church Officer:  The Reverend Canon Gordon Redden, Nova Scotia & Prince Edward Island


(update as of August 2018)